Staff Directory

Lorna Jackson – jacksonl@hobbsschools.net

Kay Broadus – broadusk@hobbsschools.net

Ramona Haynes – haynesr@hobbsschools.net

Debbie Cox – coxd@hobbsschools.net

Maria Ramirez – ramirezm@hobbsschools.net

Vangie Sanchez – sanchezv@hobbsschools.net

Trish Ruiz – ruiztr@hobbsschools.net

Sam Smith – smiths@hobbsschools.net

Keith Prieto – prietok@hobbsschools.net

Travis Eggleton – eggletont@hobbsschools.net

Kevin Estrada – estradak@hobbsschools.net

Cynthia Calderon – calderonc@hobbsschools.net

Sarah Williams – williamsa@hobbsschools.net

Wilma Brooks – brooksw@hobbsschools.net

Dawn Sims – simsd@hobbsschools.net

Rosario Quiroz – quirozr@hobbsschools.net

Ty Friend – friendt@hobbsschools.net

Aracely Aguilar – aguilara@hobbsschools.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.